

Council Office: (315) 448-8466 Fax: (315) 448-8423

CITY OF SYRACUSE COMMON COUNCIL

TO: Helen Hudson, Common Council President

& All Members of the Syracuse Common Council

FROM: Councilor Amir Gethers

Chair - Public Works (D.P.W. & Transportation) Committee

Councilor Rasheada Caldwell

Chair - Parks, Recreation & Youth Programs (Veteran's Affairs) Committee

Councilor Chol Majok

Chair- Public Safety Committee

DATE: June 9, 2023

SUBJECT: Joint Committee Meeting – June 13, 2023 at 12:30 p.m.

There will be a Joint Committee Meeting of the Public Works (D.P.W & Transportation), Parks, Recreation, & Youth Programs (Veteran's Affairs) and Public Safety Committees on Tuesday, June 13, 2023 at 12:30 p.m.

The purpose of this meeting is to discuss the 2022/2023 Creekwalk Security Cameras Project.

We welcome and urge your attendance.

cc: Sharon Owens – Administration

Frank Caliva – Administration

Corey Driscoll Dunham - Administration

Nader Maroun – Audit

Tim Rudd - Bud

Mary Robison - City Engineer

Susan Katzoff – Corporation Counsel

Joe Barry – Corporation Counsel

Catherine Carnrike – Corporation Counsel

Chief Joseph Cecile – SPD

Brad O'Connor – Finance

Michael Collins – NBD

Patricia McBride – City Clerk

Media

All Interested Parties